WVFB County Bureaus

For over 90 years, members of the West Virginia Farm Bureau have been successfully “growing” together. This year we invite you to Join your county Farm Bureau. With your help, we can cultivate a better future for farmers and landowners.

WVFB Members can access County Data here:

The Following Counties have WVFB Web Sites:

WVFB County Farm Bureau Meetings

Explore the County Map of Our Membership

The Counties in West Virginia

© 2018, West Virginia Farm Bureau, 62 Farm Bureau Road
Buckhannon, WV 26201
(800) 398-4630, ext. 300
Email: contactus@wvfarm.org

Hancock County Brooke County Ohio County Marshall County Wetzel County Monongalia County Preston County Tucker County Marion County Tyler County Doddridge County Harrison County Taylor County Barbour County Grant County Mineral County Hampshire County Morgan County Berkeley County Jefferson County Hardy County Pleasants County Wood County Wirt County Ritchie County Mason County Jackson County Roane County Calhoun County Gilmer County Lewis County Upshur County Randolph County Pendleton County Braxton County Webster County Pocahontas County Cabell County Putnam County Kanawha County Clay County Nicholas County Greenbrier County Wayne County Lincoln County Boone County Fayette County Raleigh County Logan County Mingo County Wyoming County Summers County McDowell County Mercer County Monroe County